Skip to content
Перейти к основному контенту
Visual Studio
На стороне клиента2020-08-07T13:25:08-07:00

На стороне клиента

Visual Studio обеспечивает прекрасную поддержку различных платформ на стороне клиента.

Angular

Используйте возможности современной веб-платформы для создания веб-приложений, напоминающих обычные, с помощью Angular в интегрированной среде разработки Visual Studio. Поддерживаются шаблоны проектов Angular, все возможности IntelliSense для системы внедрения зависимостей Angular, а также свойства HTML и привязки к шаблону.

VueJS

Visual Studio 2019 включает улучшенную поддержку платформы Vue.js, которая повышает удобство разработки при создании приложения с помощью Vue.js, JavaScript и TypeScript.

React.js

Создайте приложение ASP.NET Core с React.js с помощью шаблона проекта React.js. В вашем распоряжении полная поддержка возможностей редактирования JavaScript с динамической технологией IntelliSense, а также совершенно новый редактор для синтаксиса JSX.

Bootstrap

Создавайте веб-проекты с быстрым откликом, предназначенные в первую очередь для мобильных устройств, с помощью самой популярной в мире библиотеки интерфейсных компонентов. Bootstrap — это набор средств с открытым исходным кодом для разработки с использованием HTML, CSS и JS. Visual Studio позволяет легко определять классы из платформы CSS Bootstrap по логотипу в списке завершения.

Обратная связь

Skip to content
Client-side2019-04-09T10:56:20-08:00

Client-side

Visual Studio has excellent support for many types of client-side frameworks.

Angular

Use modern web platform capabilities to deliver app-like experiences using Angular in Visual Studio IDE. Angular project templates and Full IntelliSense for Angular’s dependency injection system are supported, as well as HTML properties and template bindings.

VueJS

Visual Studio 2019 includes improved support for the Vue.js framework, which improves the development experience when creating an application with Vue.js, JavaScript and TypeScript.

React.js

Create a new ASP.NET Core application with React.js using the React.js project template. Enjoy full JavaScript editing support with dynamic IntelliSense as well as a brand new editor for JSX syntax.

Bootstrap

Build responsive, mobile-first projects on the web with the world’s most popular front-end component library. Bootstrap is an open source toolkit for developing with HTML, CSS, and JS. Visual studio makes it easy to identify which classes are coming from the Bootstrap CSS framework by showing the logo in the completion list.

Apache Cordova

Build cross-platform mobile apps for iOS, Android, and Windows devices using Visual Studio Tools for Apache Cordova. Visual Studio gives you the tools you need to get started building your first app using HTML, CSS, and JavaScript based on Apache Cordova.

screenshot of code editing window

Feedback