Visual Studio 2022 | Visual Studio2024-02-06T11:24:03-08:00
立即观看

GitHub Copilot 和 Visual Studio 2022

使用 AI 配对程序员完成更多工作

在代码和代码注释提示的多行建议的帮助下,保持在流中并更快地完成任务。 构建新功能、编写单元测试和学习新技术从未如此简单或乐趣十足。

新的 GitHub Copilot for Business 添加了安全漏洞筛选、代理支持和行业领先的隐私保护。

更快地编写代码。 更智能地工作。

使用 Visual Studio 2022 创造未来

你的创意值得
最佳工具

高效

使用 64 位 IDE 缩放以处理任何大小和复杂性的项目。 用新的 Razor 编辑器进行编码,可以跨文件进行重构。 利用面向异步操作和自动分析器的可视化效果诊断问题。

Modern

现代

使用.NET MAUI 开发跨平台移动版和桌面版应用。 使用 Blazor 生成采用 C# 的响应式 Web UI。 在 Linux 环境中生成、调试、测试 .NET 和 C++ 应用程序。 跨 .NET 和 C++ 应用使用热重载功能。 在 Web 设计器视图中编辑正在运行的 ASP.NET 页面。

创新

由 AI 提供支持的代码完成。 使用共享编码会话实时协同工作。 克隆存储库、导航工作项以及暂存单行以进行提交。 自动设置可部署到 Azure 的 CI/CD 工作流。

正式发布

在云中编码

目前最快的开箱即用 Visual Studio 体验!

使用 Microsoft Dev Box 上的 Visual Studio 从任何设备上的任意位置进行代码。 新的 Visual Studio 优化可确保最佳性能,即使是规模最大且要求最高的项目也是如此。

自信地编写代码

使用 IntelliSense 代码建议快速准确地编写代码。 使用启用了机器学习的 IntelliCode 中的建议完成整行代码。 使用提出重命名函数或添加参数等操作建议的灯泡快速改进代码。

develop screenshot

在问题发生之前阻止问题出现

集成调试是每个 Visual Studio 产品的核心部分。 可以单步执行代码并查看存储在变量中的值、设置对变量的监视以查看值更改的时间、检查代码的执行路径,以及需要在底层查看的任何内容。

debug screenshot

即时影响

分析正在测试的代码数量,并查看已针对效率优化的测试套件中的即时结果。 通过在你键入时测试代码的高级功能了解所做每个更改的影响。 借助 WSL 集成,可以在 Windows 和 Linux 上进行测试,以确保应用在所有位置均可运行。

test screenshot

集成版本控制

借助集成的 Git 功能,可以克隆、创建或打开自己的存储库。 Git 工具窗口包含提交和推送代码更改、管理分支和解决合并冲突所需的一切内容。 如果已有 GitHub 帐户,则可以直接在 Visual Studio 内管理这些存储库。

version control screenshot

共享不止于屏幕

无论使用哪种语言或平台,Live Share 的实时协作会话均可加快团队的编辑和调试周期。 具有访问控制和自定义编辑器设置的个性化会话可以确保每个人保持代码一致。

collaborate screenshot

Azure 部署

部署到云从未如此简单。 我们提供常见应用程序类型和本地仿真器所需的所有模板。 而且你可以直接在 Visual Studio 中预配依赖项,如 Azure SQL 数据库和 Azure 存储帐户。 你甚至可以使用直接连接到应用程序的远程调试器快速诊断任何问题。

deployment screenshot

设计精美的跨平台应用

Visual Studio 是一个出色的 IDE,可用于构建适用于 Windows、Mac、Linux、iOS 和 Android 的丰富、精美的跨平台应用程序。 使用一系列技术(例如 WinForms、WPF、WinUI、MAUI 或 Xamarin)构建丰富的客户端应用。 所有这些都具有 Visual Studio 中的设计器,支持你使用丰富的工具操作和预览应用,以轻松构建复杂的布局。

Design screenshot

使用内置
分析工具打造快速且响应性良好的应用

使用 Visual Studio 中的分析工具构建适用于 Web 和客户端的响应迅速且灵敏的 .NET 和 C++ 应用程序。 借助面向 CPU、内存、XAML、数据库和事件等的探查器等,你可以使用一整套工具来帮助你识别和解决性能问题。

profile screenshot

让创建 SQL 变得轻而易举的工具

无需离开 IDE 即可处理 SQL 项目。 使用丰富的编辑体验构建查询,查看和浏览服务器与数据库。 只需在 Visual Studio 内即可实现数据库架构和查询的可视化。

data screenshot

让它变成自己的资源

配置和主题的设置,符合你对任何新式开发工具所期待的需求。 无论是选择已安装的一个默认主题,还是从 Visual Studio Marketplace 探索新主题,都可自由地对编辑器或 IDE 进行适合你的个性化设置。

扩展和集成

使用我们最热门的加载项,获得舒适高效的体验

GitHub Copilot 屏幕截图
Copilot 图标
GitHub Copilot
安装
GitHub 背景图像
github 图标
GitHub
安装
powertools
Powertools 图标
Power 工具
安装
Visual Studio 主题包屏幕截图
Visual Studio 主题包图标
Visual Studio 主题包
安装

反馈

Visual Studio 2022 | Visual Studio2024-02-13T11:16:21-08:00
Watch Now

GitHub Copilot and Visual Studio 2022

Get more done with your AI pair programmer

Stay in your flow and complete tasks faster with the help of multi-line suggestions prompted by your code and code comments. Building new functionality, writing unit tests, and learning new technologies has never been easier or more fun.

NEWGitHub Copilot for Business adds security vulnerability filtering, proxy support, and industry leading privacy.

Code faster. Work smarter.

Create the future with Visual Studio 2022

Your ideas deserve
the best tools

Productive

Scale to work on projects of any size and complexity with a 64-bit IDE. Code with a new Razor editor that can refactor across files. Diagnose issues with visualizations for async operations and automatic analyzers.

Modern

Modern

Develop cross-platform mobile and desktop apps with .NET MAUI. Build responsive Web UIs in C# with Blazor. Build, debug, and test .NET and C++ apps in Linux environments. Use hot reload capabilities across .NET and C++ apps. Edit running ASP.NET pages in the web designer view.

Innovative

AI-powered code completions. Work together in real-time with shared coding sessions. Clone repos, navigate work items, and stage individual lines for commits. Automatically set up CI/CD workflows that can deploy to Azure.

GENERAL AVAILABILITY

Code in the cloud

The fastest out-of-the-box Visual Studio experience yet!

Code from anywhere on any device with Visual Studio on Microsoft Dev Box. New Visual Studio optimizations ensure the best performance even for the biggest and most demanding projects.

Code with confidence

Code quickly and accurately, using IntelliSense code suggestions. Complete entire lines of code with suggestions from machine learning enabled IntelliCode. Make quick improvements to your code using light bulbs that suggest actions such as renaming a function or adding a parameter.

develop screenshot

Stop problems before they happen

Integrated debugging is a core part of every Visual Studio product. You can step through your code and look at the values stored in variables, set watches on variables to see when values change, examine the execution path of your code, and just about anything else you need to check out under the hood.

debug screenshot

Instant impact

Analyze how much code you’re testing and see instant results in a test suite that’s been optimized for efficiency. Know the impact of every change you make with advanced features that test code as you type. With WSL integration, you can test on both Windows and Linux to make sure your app runs everywhere.

test screenshot

Integrated version control

With the integrated Git features, you can clone, create, or open your own repositories. The Git tool window has everything you need for committing and pushing changes to code, managing branches, and resolving merge conflicts. If you have a GitHub account, you can manage those repos directly within Visual Studio.

version control screenshot

Share more than screens

Live Share’s real-time collaboration sessions speed up your team’s edit and debugging cycles, no matter the language or platform. Personalized sessions with access controls and custom editor settings make sure everyone stays code-consistent.

collaborate screenshot

Azure deployment

Deploying to the cloud hasn’t been easier. We supply all the templates you’ll need for common application types and local emulators. And you can stay right in Visual Studio to provision dependencies, like Azure SQL databases and Azure Storage accounts. You can even diagnose any issues quickly with the remote debugger attached directly to your application.

deployment screenshot

Design beautiful cross platform apps

Visual Studio is the best IDE to build rich, beautiful, cross platform applications for Windows, Mac, Linux, iOS, and Android. Build rich clients apps using a range of technologies such as; WinForms, WPF, WinUI, MAUI, or Xamarin. All of which have designers in Visual Studio that empower you to manipulate and preview your app with rich tools to make it simple to build complex layouts.

Design screenshot

Build fast and responsive apps with the built-in
profiling tools

Use the profiling tools in Visual Studio to build fast and responsive .NET and C++ applications for web and client. With profilers for CPU, memory, XAML, databases, events, and more you have a whole suite of tools that help you identify and resolve performance issues.

profile screenshot

Tools to make SQL a breeze

Work with SQL projects without leaving the IDE. Build out queries with rich editing experiences, view and explore servers and databases. Visualize database schemas and queries all from within Visual Studio.

data screenshot

Make it your own

Configure and theme just like you would expect from any modern development tool. Whether you choose one of the default themes already installed or explore new themes from the Visual Studio Marketplace, you have the freedom to make your editor or IDE truly yours.

Extensions and integrations

Stay comfortable and productive with our most popular add-ons

GitHub Copilot screenshot
Copilot icon
GitHub Copilot
Installs
GitHub background image
github icon
GitHub
Installs
powertools
Powertools icon
Power tools
Installs
Visual Studio Theme Pack screenshot
Visual Studio Theme Pack icon
Visual Studio Theme Pack
Installs

Feedback