面向专业人员的软件测试 | Visual Studio Skip to content
Visual Studio Test Professional2020-11-09T10:33:47-08:00

Visual Studio Test Professional 订阅

在整个开发过程中改善质量和协作。

质量是软件开发的重心

测试用例管理的屏幕截图

测试用例管理

简化优质交付

获取对 Azure Test Plans 的访问权限,Azure Test Plans 是 Azure DevOps 的一部分并作为托管云服务或本地服务提供。 协调所有测试管理活动,包括测试规划、创作、执行以及从中心位置进行跟踪或从具有内联质量功能的看板进行跟踪。 测试中心为产品所有者和业务分析人员提供有关进度的关键数据解析(以定义的验收条件和质量指标为依据)。

手动测试和探索测试

运行、录制和新建测试

使用针对测试人员优化的工具集,运行手动测试并录制每个测试步骤的测试结果。 基于 Web 的测试运行程序可以启用通过/失败结果、跟踪测试步骤、丰富的评论和 Bug 报告功能。
探索测试的屏幕截图
Release Management 的屏幕截图

持续测试

更快地进行优质交付

通过 Azure Pipelines(集成在 Azure DevOps 中)中的持续交付功能,你可以更轻松地在多环境中自动执行应用程序的部署和测试。 团队可以创建发布定义,并自动以可重复的可靠方式进行部署,同时跟踪同时发生的发布。 将自动功能测试或手动批准纳入发布定义中,以自动执行所有发布流程(一直到生产)。

订户权益

包括测试人员所需的一切

通过 Visual Studio Test Professional 订阅,你可以获得编码过程中所需的软件和权益,包括访问核心 Microsoft 服务器软件、获取云中用于开发和测试的每月 Azure 开发/测试个人额度、协作工具、培训课程、专业支持等等。

订阅者权益的图形

适用于学生、开放源代码和个人开发人员的
功能完备的免费 IDE

免费下载

适用于小型团队的专业开发人员工具、
服务和订阅权益

免费试用

满足所有规模大小团队的严苛质量和规模需求的
端到端解决方案

免费试用

反馈

Skip to content
//Visual Studio Test Professional
Visual Studio Test Professional2019-11-04T07:59:24-08:00

Visual Studio Test Professional Subscription

Drive quality and collaboration throughout the development process.

Quality at the center of your software development

Screenshot of test case management

Test case management

Streamline quality delivery

Get access to Azure Test Plans, part of Azure DevOps, available as a managed cloud service or on-premises. Coordinate all test management activities including test planning, authoring, execution, and tracking from a central location, or from Kanban boards with inline quality features. The test hub gives product owners and business analysts critical insight into progress against the defined acceptance criteria and quality metrics.

Manual and Exploratory Tests

Run, record, and create new tests

Run manual tests and record test results for each test step using a toolset optimized for testers. The web-based test runner enables pass-fail results, tracking of test steps, rich commenting, and bug reporting capabilities.
Screenshot of exploratory testing
Screenshot of Release Management

Continuous testing

Deliver faster with higher quality

Continuous Delivery capabilities in Azure Pipelines, part of Azure DevOps, make it easier to automate deployment and testing of your applications in multiple environments. Teams can author release definitions and automate deployment in repeatable, reliable ways while tracking simultaneous in-flight releases. Incorporate automated functional tests or manual approvals in a release definition to automate the release process all the way to production.

Subscriber benefits

Includes everything a tester needs

With a Visual Studio Test Professional subscription you get the software and benefits you need to stay up on all things code, including access to core Microsoft server software, monthly Azure DevTest individual credits for development and testing in the cloud, collaboration tools, training courses, professional support, and more.

Graphic of subscriber benefits

Free, fully-featured IDE for students, open-source and individual
developers

Free download

Professional developer tools, services, and subscription benefits for small
teams

Free trial

End-to-end solution to meet demanding quality and scale needs of teams of all
sizes

Free trial

Feedback