在 Azure 中调试 | Visual Studio2020-11-09T10:33:44-08:00

在云中调试

使用强大的调试和诊断功能来解决最棘手的错误

Screenshot of Code Lens capabilities

了解您的代码

快速找到代码的引用

在代码编辑器中轻松找到代码行上次更改时间和更改次数等重要信息,而无需深入分析多个窗口来检索这些信息。 查看代码引用、工作项、代码评审、链接的 bug、联系代码作者并发现单元测试。

交互式 Snappoint 和 Logpoint

清楚地了解生产过程中每行代码的执行情况

与使用断点进行远程调试不同,Snappoint 不会在命中时终止应用程序,而是捕捉应用状态的快照并继续运行。 因此,可以使用 Snappoint 来调试实时站点,以将命中站点时对任何最终用户造成的影响降至最低。 另一个同样没有侵入性的功能叫做 Logpoint,借助该功能,可让你在应用中即时插入新的日志记录语句,而无需进行任何代码更改或重新部署。

交互式快照点和记录点的屏幕截图
应用程序映射的屏幕截图

通过相关跟踪快速找到错误

现已内置跨分布式应用跟踪错误的功能

分布式应用程序不是什么新鲜事物,但是查找分布式系统中异常情况的根本原因仍是一大亟需解决的挑战。 截至目前是这么个情况。 关联 ID 已内置于 Application Insights,再也不用跨多个微服务或组件手动跟踪事务了,现在已俨然成为云的一部分。

解决生产分析时的性能问题

找出是哪些方法降低了用户的性能

生产问题不仅仅包含异常情况。 与异常情况一样,性能问题也可导致诸多麻烦,且更难以跟踪。 通过 Application Insights Profiler 以简单路径改进应用程序性能。

解决生产分析的性能问题的屏幕截图

面向学生、开放源代码和单个开发人员的免费且功能齐全的 IDE

免费下载

适用于小型团队的专业开发人员工具、服务和订阅权益

免费试用版

满足各种规模团队的苛刻质量和缩放需求的端到端解决方案

免费试用版

反馈

//Debug in Azure | Visual Studio
Debug in Azure | Visual Studio2019-04-02T10:06:06-07:00

Debug in the cloud

Target the toughest errors with powerful debugging and diagnostics

Screenshot of Code Lens capabilities

Understand your code

Find your code's references at a glance

Instead of digging through several windows to retrieve essential information such as the last time a line of code was changed, and how many times it was changed, find it at your fingertips within the code editor. See references to your code, work items, code reviews, linked bugs, contact code authors, and discover unit tests.

Interactive Snappoints and Logpoints

Understand exactly what is happening at any line of code in production

Unlike remote debugging with breakpoints, Snappoints do not halt your application when hit – instead, they capture a snapshot of your app’s state and continue running. You can therefore use Snappoints to debug a live site with minimal impact to any end users hitting the site. The other equally non-invasive feature called Logpoints enables you to insert new logging statements in your app on-the-fly, without any code changes or redeployments.

Screenshot of interactive snappoints and logpoints
Screenshot of Application map

Find errors quickly with correlated traces

Tracking errors across a distributed apps is now built-in

Distributed applications are nothing new, but the difficulties of finding the root cause of exceptions in a distributed system are still a challenge to solve. Until now. With Correlation IDs built into Application Insights, you no longer have to manually handle tracing a transaction across multiple microservices or components, it’s now just part of the cloud.

Solve performance issues with production profiling

Find out which methods are slowing down performance for your users

Production problems are more than just exceptions. Performance issues can cause just as much trouble as exceptions and can be even harder to track down. Take the easy path to improving your applications performance with the Application Insights Profiler.

Screenshot of solving performance issues with production profiling

Free, fully-featured IDE for students, open-source and individual
developers

Free download

Professional developer tools, services, and subscription benefits for small
teams

Free trial

End-to-end solution to meet demanding quality and scale needs of teams of all
sizes

Free trial

Feedback