Перейти к основному контенту
Visual Studio
Visual Studio 2022 для Mac Preview | Visual Studio2022-10-13T11:05:10-07:00

Visual Studio 2022 для Mac Preview

Присоединяйтесь к нам в разработке лучшей версии Visual Studio для Mac

Загрузить сейчас
Visual Studio for Mac video screenshot Visual Studio for Mac video screenshot

Быстрый и гибкий интерфейс для каждого разработчика

Visual Studio 2022 для Mac предлагает новый, полностью собственный пользовательский интерфейс macOS, построенный на .NET 7, а также встроенную поддержку чипа Apple M1.Мы также включили более 100 улучшений производительности на основе отзывов реальных разработчиков. Все это способствует более быстрому и плавному написанию кода.

Высокая точность для Mac

Visual Studio 2022 для Mac полностью соответствует внешнему виду macOS, использует собственные окна и элементы управления в среде IDE, новый темный режим, поддержку полноэкранного режима, голосовое управление и интеграцию с VoiceOver.

Современная разработка веб-приложений и облачных приложений с помощью .NET 7

Visual Studio 2022 для Mac предлагает отличные возможности для веб-разработчиков и облачных разработчиков, использующих .NET 7 и ASP.NET Core. Мы включили почти все, что вам необходимо: от адаптивных веб-интерфейсов C# в Blazor до решений на основе событий с использованием Функций Azure.

Обратная связь

Visual Studio 2022 for Mac Preview | Visual Studio2023-04-05T06:13:09-07:00

Visual Studio 2022 for Mac Preview

Join us in shaping the best Visual Studio for Mac yet

A fast & fluid experience, for every developer

Visual Studio 2022 for Mac brings a new, fully native macOS UI built on .NET 7, plus native support for the Apple M1 chip. We’ve also included more than 100 performance improvements based on feedback from real developers. It all adds up to faster, more fluid daily coding time for you.

Hand-tailored for the Mac

Visual Studio 2022 for Mac fully embraces the look and feel of the macOS experience, using native windows and controls throughout the IDE, a new dark mode, full-screen support, Voice Control and VoiceOver integration.

Modern web and cloud development with .NET 7

Visual Studio 2022 for Mac offers a great experience for web and cloud developers who use .NET 7 and ASP.NET Core. We’ve included nearly everything you’ll need, from responsive C# web UIs in Blazor to event-driven solutions using Azure Functions.

What’s new

Learn more about the work the team has been doing in this release.

Future releases

Get a high-level overview of the key capabilities and features coming to Visual Studio 2022 for Mac.

Tell us how it’s going

Our Developer Community is your direct line to Visual Studio for Mac engineering teams. Report a problem, request a feature, or upvote someone else’s post to let us know what’s important to you.

Feedback